Home » Contact » Contact

Berndt, Ulrich

Director/
Safety Officer (as per German accident prevention regulations Section 3)

 

Phone: +49 (0) 7624 8176
Mobile:

+49 (0) 171 3016120

berndt@permatech.de

Berndt, Tobias

Technical Director/
Asbestos Officer

 

Phone: +49 (0) 7624 8176
Mobile:

+49 (0) 170 3378401

tobias.berndt@permatech.de

Schmidt, Caroline

Authorised representative/Office administrator
 

Phone: +49 (0) 7624 8176
caroline.schmidt@permatech.de

Capeder, Daniel

Services Manager for Switzerland
 

Phone: +41 (0) 61 2726360
Mobile: +41 (0) 79 1979490
daniel.capeder@permatech-gmbh.ch

Ax, Joachim

Project manager international / Radiation protection commissioner
 

Phone: +49 (0) 170 3378400
joachim.ax@permatech.de

Köhn, Andreas

Project Manager / Technical Manager for high pressure water technologyali
 

Mobile: +49 (0) 151 14680046
andreas.koehn@permatech.de

Berndt, Karin

Purchasing/Office Administrator
 

Phone: +49 (0) 7624 8176
karin.berndt@permatech.de

Daszynski, Simone

Office Administrator (part-time)
 

Phone: +49 (0) 7624 8176
simone.daszynski@permatech.de

Uhl, Beatrix

Office Administrator
 

Phone: +49 (0) 7624 8176
beatrix.uhl@permatech.de

Haaf, Doris

Human Resources/Payroll Department
 

Phone: +49 (0) 7194 953082
doris.haaf@permatech.de

Weisser, Silke

Office Administrator (part-time)
 

Phone: +49 (0) 7624 8176
silke.weisser@permatech.de