Home » Kontakt » Ansprechpartner

Berndt, Tobias

Geschäftsführer
 

Telefon: +49 7624 8176
Mobil:

+49 170 3378401

tobias.berndt@permatech.de

Berndt, Ulrich

Geschäftsführer Schweiz /
Sicherheitsfachkraft (§3 UVV)

 

Telefon: +41 61 2726360
Mobil:

+49 171 3016120

berndt@permatech.de

Schmidt, Caroline

Pro­ku­ris­tin
 

Telefon: +49 7624 8176
caroline.schmidt@permatech.de

Schellhorn, Elias

Projektleiter
 

Telefon: +49 7624 8176
Mobil: +49 151 146 800 46
elias.schellhorn@permatech.de

Berndt, Karin

Einkauf / Buchhaltung Schweiz
 

Telefon: +41 61 2726360
karin.berndt@permatech.de

Daszynski, Simone

Sachbearbeiterin Auftragsbearbeitung
 

Telefon: +49 7624 8176
simone.daszynski@permatech.de

Uhl, Beatrix

Sachbearbeiterin Auftragsbearbeitung
 

Telefon: +49 7624 8176
beatrix.uhl@permatech.de

Haaf, Doris

Personal / Lohnbuchhaltung
 

Telefon: +49 7194 953082
doris.haaf@permatech.de